LOUISIANA UNIFORM LOCAL SALES TAX BOARD

Appointed Members:

1)

Amanda Granier, Vice Chairperson Neshelle Nogess, Secretary Jeffery LaGrange Shawn McManus



Permanent Members: Dr. Janet Pope, LSBA LMA Executive Director Guy Cormier, LPJA Michael Ranatza, LSA

Kressynda Krennerich, Chairman

Meeting call to order

Clarence Lymon, Executive Director

Uniform Local Electronic Return and Remittance System Advisory Committee Special Meeting April 25, 2024, 10:00AM Board Conference Room, First Floor 7722 Office Park Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70809

This meeting will be available via Zoom; members of the public are encouraged to provide comments to the Zoom chat function. See link below.

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85182790831?pwd=HWSOebVMVy2FKenQflyaqqbFsqy8YX.1

AGENDA

2)	Roll call / Quorum established
3)	Adopt agenda
4)	RFI Responses
5)	SST Filing System demo
6)	RFI scoring discussion
7)	Other business
8)	Public comment
9)	Next special meeting: TBD
10)	Next regular meeting: May 9, 2024
11)	Adjournment